Suzuki Piano Basics Teachers Alphabetized By Countries And Surnames

Canada    Holland    Hong Kong    Japan    Singapore    Spain    United States



Canada

Aoki, Chisa, 226 River Glen Blvd., Oakville, ONT L6H 5Y6 Canada, 905-257-3779, Fax: 905-257-2242, chisa.aoki@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

Brown, Tess, 2703 104 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4B7 Canada, 780-435-7647, tessbrown@shaw.ca, (2016 Member)

Thornhill, Nancy, 1 Canyon Dr., Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1N2 Canada, nancy_thornhill@hotmail.comt, (2017 Member)


China

Tsai, Chris, Building 30, Room 1001, lane 238, Huo Xiang Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China 201203, chris.tsai@yengeek.net, (2017 Member)


Holland

De Leeuv, Huub M., Bilderdijkstraat 19 3532 VA, Utrecht, Nederland, 31-30-294-9090, huub.de.leeuw@hetnet.nl, (2016 Member)


Japan

Yunus, Mayumi, 8-14-501 Nihonbashi-Kobunacho, Tokyo, Japan, 03-0024, mayumiyunus@yahoo.com, (2010 Member)


Philippines

Tibay Aleli, 1 Alvir Street, San Juan 1500 Philippines, (2016 Member)


Singapore

Liew Mona, 50 Bayshore Road, #24-04, Singapore 31022 Republic Of Singapore, (2016 Member)

Sie Clare, Blk 338 Tampines St. 33, #10-220, Singapore 520338 Republic Of Singapore, 65-542-1737, claresie55@gmail.com (2016 Member)

Tyo Geok Leng, Katherine, Blk 695, Jurong West Central, 1 #04-41, Singapore 640695 Republic Of Singapore, 65-793-1032, (2016 Member)


Spain

Perales, Isabel, Pgs. Sta. Eulalia 10, 08017 Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain, 34-3-203-0990


United States

Albro, Christine S., 808 Griffis St., Cary, NC 27511 USA, 919-460-8233, calbro@mindspring.com, (2017 Member)

Altom, Marché, 3249 Lakeland Road, Guntersville, AL 35976 USA, 256-582-3365, mmaltom@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Anderson, Bruce, 2103 W. Vina Del Mar Blvd., St. Petersburg, Beach FL 33706 USA, 727-367-1046, Fax: 727-867-6828, (2016 Member)

Armstrong, Lori, 125 E. Sussex, Missoula, MT 59801-6903 USA, 406-721-4118, loriba@live.com, (2017 Member)

Austin, Jill, 3340 NE Sunburst Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124 USA, 503-926-4807, jillaustinstudio@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Barrett, Dr. Carolyn, 2132 South Bay Lane., Reston, VA 20191 USA, 703-295-0659, virtuosos2132@gmail.com (2017 Member)

Bateman, Suzanne, 37008 SE 54th Place, Fall City, WA 98024 USA, alanandsuzanne@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

Bawar, Karmalita, 8806 Chippenham Road, Richmond, VA 23235-1914 USA, 804-560-1012, kbawar@earthlink.net, (2017 Member)

Beegle, Jeanne, 8000 Brandyapple Dr., Raleigh, NC 27615 USA, 908-310-3477, suzukimusic88@gmail.com(2017 Member)

Bell, Connie H., 5149 Grey Hawk Dr., Lehi, UT 84043 USA, 801-969-4555, iheardthebells@hotmail.com (2017 Member)

Benson, Loretta, 3012 Mystic Ave., Fullerton, CA 92835 USA,714-528-6805, dearbenson@att.net, (2017 Member)

Blankenship, Robin, 326 Flatstone Way, Marietta, GA 30064 USA, 770-426-4967, Rblan545@aol.com, (2017 Member)

Blase, Judith, 665 Glenridge Close Dr., Sandy Springs, GA 30328 USA, 404-256-5553, judyb990@bellsouth.net, ( 2017 Member)

Block, Jacqueline, 3324 N. 22Nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98406 USA, 253-759-7213, jblock@ups.edu, (2017 Member)

Boiney, Bruce, 3902 Evergreen Dr., Crestwood, KY 40014 USA, 502-241-5921, bboiney@suzukipiano.com, (2017 Member)

Bowman, Anne, 1536 Ports O' Call Drive, Plano, TX 75075 USA, 972-867-1703, annebowman@tx.rr.com(2017 Member)

Brammer, Leah, 165 Golden Oak Dr., Portola Valley, CA 94028 USA, 650-530-2043, cell: 650-644-7234 leahbrammer@gmail.com (2017 Member)

Bravver, Sofya, 7966 Farnifold Dr. Apt. 3, Germantown, TN 38138 USA, 901-737-7935, sofya_bravve@yahoo.com,(2017 Member)

Brett, Karlyn, 7232 N. Pamela, Spokane, WA 99208 USA, 509-327-7155, Fax: 509-325-0080, kaye.summer@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Brewster, Wakako, 2149 Hannah Way, Rocklin, CA 95765 USA, 916-630-7697, bwakako@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

Brimhall, Cleo Ann, 9212 So. 1870 West #D, West Jordan, UT 84088 USA, 801-943-1237, Fax: 801-733-7092, callcleo@comcast.net, (2016 Member)

Brown, Barbara, 1415 Holly Lane NE, Atlanta, GA 30329 USA, 404-325-8980, Fax: 404-325-8980, babu1031@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

Bryce, Chiung-Hwa, 9373 Miko Circle, Elk Grove, CA 95624 USA, 916-689-8280, chiung-hwa@hotmail.com, (2017 Member)

Burns, Rita, 5344 Angelina Ave., Carmichael, CA 95608 USA, 916-486-9562, Fax: 916-486-9562, ritaaburns@comcast.net (2017 Member)

Caballero, Alba , 10540 Tanglewilde Dr. W, Jacksonville, FL 32257 USA, 904-310-0051, jaxsuzuki@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Carrier, Linda, 1062 Mendocino Way, Redlands, CA 92374 USA, 909-794-4736, suzukiteacher@mac.com (2017 Member)

Carrion, Prof. Liza M. Freire, Ave. Nogal 4x13 Lomas Verdes, Bayanion, Puerto Rico 00956 USA, 787-688-3570, 787-461-1153, L.freirepianosuzuki@Live.com (2016 Member)

Chance, Kathy, 1131 Morningside Dr., Napa, CA 94558 USA, 707-224-8505, RKBCchance@aol.com, (2017 Member)

Chumachenko, Brooke, 112 Stockbridge Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236 USA, 404-992-0648, brook.chumachenko@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Chun, Aileen Zen, 1051 Prospect St., Honolulu, HI 96822-3452 USA, 808-531-2694, piano@aileenzenchun.com (2017 Member)

Coff, Richard, Suzuki Music Academy, 4611 S. University Dr. -Suite 213, Davie, FL 33328 USA, 954-797-7777, RCoffMusic@aol.com, (2016 Member)

Cook, Marsha, P.O. Box 1452, Carmichael, CA 95609 USA, 916-971-0420, www.suzukipianoca.com (2016 Member)

Corbo, Erica, 4653 Hazel Ave. Side Apt., Philadelphia, PA 19143 USA, 610-316-1243, Erica@philasuzukipiano.com (2016 Member)

Cunningham, Devrey, 7502 charmant Dr. #623, San Diego, CA 92122 USA, 541-864-9802, devreysuzukipiano@gmail.com (2016 Member)

Darling, Christine., 4493 Valeta St., San Diego, CA 92107 USA, 562-756-1095, learnsuzukipiano@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Densmore, Diane, P.O. Box 4138, South Colby, WA 98384 USA, 360-769-8443, dianedensmore7@gmail.com (2017 Member)

Dibra, Erida, 7042 Charles St., Philadelphia, PA 19135 USA, 215-410-6544, (2017 Member)

Duralde, Jil, P.O. Box 843, Middletown, MD 21716 USA, 727-278-8333, jillipe@hotmail.com, (2016 Member)

Eckis, Reneé D., 3300 NE 141st. Ave., Vancouver, WA 98682 USA, 360-604-5912, reneeeckis@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Elliott, Gloria, 22220 N. Los Gatos, Sun City West, AZ 85375 USA, 623-466-7447, gelliott50@aol.com, (2017 Member)

Eversole, Patty, 1161 English Saddle Road, Florissant, MO 63034 USA, 314-837-1881, paeversole@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Flewellen, Dawn, 315 W. Union St., West Chester, PA 19382 USA, 610-436-4422, dawnsteps1@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Forshey, Susannah, 119 Cornerstone St. #102, Lynchburg, VA 24502 USA, 253-961-7912, susiforshey@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Francis, Barbara Ray, The Piano Room, 1492 Carroll Street, Brooklyn, New York 11213 USA, Telephone/Fax: 347-898-2247, barbrayfrancis@msn.com (2016 Member)

Freire, Liza M., Ave. Nogal 4x13 urb. Lomas Verdes, Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00956 Puerto Rico, 787-688-3570, L.freirepianosuzuki@live.com (2016 Member)

Fusselman, Pamela, 131 Catfish Cove, Dripping Spring, TX 78620 USA, 402-960-8726, pjfussel@gmail.com (2016 Member)

Geisler, Carmen, 6208 Bayside Key Dr., Tampa, FL 33615 USA, 813-855-9399, cpgeisler@hotmail.com (2017 Member)

Griffin, Karen, 6812 Carolyn Road, Louisville, KY 40214 USA, 502-367-9439, kkgrif02@louisville.edu (2017 Member)

Guerin, Jane Sanbuichi, 269 W. Walnut Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19144 USA, 215-848-2567, (2017-2018 Member)

Goberman, Caroline, 1326 Spruce St. Apt 1601, Philadelphia, PA 19107 USA, 215-732-2950, CSGCC1@aol.com (2016 Member)

Hagberg, Dr. Karen, 67 Shepard St., Rochester, NY 14620 USA, 585-978-0600, hagberg-drake@juno.com, (2017 Member)

Hall, Hannah, 10105 Merioneth Dr., Louisville, KY 40299 USA, 502-415-5122, correctthecause@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Hanselman, Jamie, 43560 Warden Dr., Sterling, VA 20166 USA, 301-471-5625, jdhanselman@earthlink.net, (2017 Member)

Harmon, Chris, 1001 E. 1500 N., Layton, UT 84040 USA, 801-544-7953, chrisharmonstudio@juno.com (2016 Member)

Hochstetler, Nancy, 3626 N.W. 77 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32606 USA, 352-375-8777, JoyfulSoundspiano@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Hoyt, JoAnne, 210 N. Garfield St., Moscow, ID 83843 USA, 208-596-4289, joannhyt@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Huffman, Karen, 300 NW 114th Ave., Portland, OR 97229 USA, 971-678-5562, khuffmanpiano@gmail.comt, (2016 Member)

Huseby, Kathleen, 6131 E. Yucca St., Scottsdale, AZ 85254 USA, 480-951-3459, Mucats@aol.com, (2017 Member)

Ihara, Mei Yuen, 321 N. Deepspring Rd., Orange, CA 92869 USA, 714-997-8692, mihara14@att.net, (2016 Member)

Jaco, Ellen, 1110 Arbor Ridge Dr., Council Bluffs, IA 51503 USA, 712-328-0903, jacopiano@cox.net, (2017 Member)

Jacob, Angela, 4838 West Hatcher Road, Glendale, AZ 85302 USA, 623-931-6235, ahjacob@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Jacobsen, Michael, 10 Dey Road, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 USA, 609-897-7906, mijacobsen@rider.edu, (2017 Member)

Kaido, Janet, 5141 Hazel Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19143 USA, 267-251-0429, Janet@alumni.curtis.edu, (2017 Member)

Kawasaki, Fumiko, 811 Pear Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 USA, 408-732-7328, fumikawa@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Kraft Waide, Cheryl, P.O. Box 224, Coupeville, WA 98239-0342 USA, 541-547-4821, jckraft@pioneer.net, (2013 Member)

Krzywicki, Joan, 1102 Cromwell Rd., Wyndmoor, PA 19038 USA, 215-836-1120, Fax: 215-836-1120, jlkpiano@aol.com (2017 Member)

Latta, Bonnie, 73 Emporia Ave., Springfield, IL 62702 USA, 217-787-3631, Rodnbonnie@yahoo.com, (2016 Member)

Ledesma, Nila, 2719 Grandview Dr., Sandy, UT 84092 USA, 801-942-5472, nilaledesma@msn.com, (2015 Member)

Lichtenstein, Suzanne, 38 Gale Road, PA 17011 USA, 717-763-4245, pianoteachersuzanne@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Ling, Winnie, 2 Polvadera Ct., Sacramento, CA 95831 USA, 916-393-0281, wfling35@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

Linquist, Denise, P.O. Box 55, Soudan, MN 55782 USA, H: 218-750-9931, C: 218-750-9931, denisejoylindquist@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Martocchio, Betty Lea, 5101 Foothill Blvd., San Diego, CA 92109 USA, 858-488-6683, BLMVSE@sbcglobal.net( (2017 Member)

Matsuda, Tanya, 3516 Canberra Ct., Westerville, OH 43081 USA, 614-882-8149, TanyaMatsuda@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Mayers, Carole D., 188 Riverview Road, King Of Prussia, PA 19406 USA, 610-354-0637, mayerssuzukipiano@verizon.net (2017 Member)

Meixner, Barbara, 201 Guaymas Place, Davis, CA 95616-0453 USA, 530-753-0193, bmeixner@dcn.org, (2017 Member)

Merley, Vicki, 13262 N. Hammerstone Lane, Oro Valley, AZ 85755 USA, 520-818-6576, vlmerley@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Moser, Kathleen, 104 Truman Court, Jeffersonville, PA 19403 USA, 610-650-8253, moserkandw@aol.net, (2016 Member)

Nalder-Kazarick, Karen, 15429 S. 38th Place, Phoenix, AZ 85044 USA, 480-759-1225, karennalder@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Nakagawa, Linda, 242 River Acres Dr., Sacramento, CA 95831 USA, 916-422-2952, Fax: 916-422-2952, g.nakagawa@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

Novak, Carol, 4805 Eastridge Dr., Omaha, NE 68134 USA, 402-572-0105, carolnovak@cox.net (2017 Member)

Pedroza, Emese, 5100 Bartons Road, Raleigh, NC 27613 USA, 919-846-5827,pianowithem@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Paradero, Teri, 19 Taylor Road, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 USA, 585-624-4822, teriparadero@gmail.com (2017 Member)

Pavlack, Patricia S., 129 Rhodes Ave., Pittsburg, PA 15220 USA, 412-921-1365, patsuzukipiano@gmail.com (2016 Member)

Pennekamp, Harriet, 6036 Johnston Dr., Oakland, CA 94611 USA, 510-339-8086, Harrietmp@aol.com, (2014 Member)

Pritchard, Patricia, 134 Hillside Dr., Lafayette, LA 70503 USA, 337-237-4510, snabber@bellsouth.net, (2017 Member)

Rawlings, Rosalie, 3212 Cane Ridge Rd., Carlisle, KY 40311 USA, 859-383-4494, eisor64@bellsouth.net, (2017 Member)

Rawls, Malinda, 425 Silver Beach Dr., Holly Hill, FL 32117 USA, 502-429-0463, malindarawls@hotmail.com (2016 Member)

Rickman, Shirlee, 8115 River Front Ln., Fair Oaks, CA 95628 USA, 916-719-4909, beanrick@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

Richards, Lavinia S., 5108 Willow Creek Circle, El Paso, TX 79932 USA, 915-584-7911, jvrichards@sbcglobal.net, (2017 Member)

Riofrio, Margarita, 13701 Sun Ct., Tampa, FL 33624 USA, 813-961-5260, mriofrio@verizon.net (2017 Member)

Ruffalo, Barbara, 7332 Weeping Willow Dr., Sarasota, FL 3424 USA, 941-925-8044, ruffie4@yahoo.com (2016 Member)

Ruffatto, Sheila, 7810 Goldenstein Lane, Bozeman, MT 59715 USA, 406-994-0111, fns.ruffatto@juno.Ccm, (2017 Member)

Salz, Sarah Neham, 12241 S.W. 103 Ave., Miami, FL 33176 USA, 305-256-2696, youngmusicianscamp@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

Sanders, Eloise, 596 Montrose Dr., Greensboro, NC 27410 USA, 336-292-5291, Fax: 336-292-5291, thomas.sanders12@att.net (2017 Member)

Scherk, Marlene, 13330 Benchley Road, San Diego, CA 92130 USA, 858-794-9540, marlenescherk@gmail.com (2015 Member)

Schmidt, Leanne, 673 Bridger Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80909 USA, 512-843-1411, studioimpromptu@gmail.com (2017 Member)

Seil, Brandon, 3342 E. Jasper Dr., Gilbert, AZ 85296 USA, 480-227-7706, Brandonseil@suzukipianoofscottsdale.com (2017 Member)

Selle, Louise, 49443 Sherman Dr., Indio, CA 92201 USA, 760-408-7599, louiseselle@al.com (2016 Member)

Shannon, Joanne, 2646 Banbury, Los Angeles, CA 90065 USA, 818-314-2783, jms@webentities.com (2017 Member)

Sheeley, Katherine, 1125 Riverbend Club Dr., Atlanta, GA 30339 USA, 404-384-5650, Kathiesheeley@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

Shen, Rae Kate, 1521 Emilia Way, Redlands, CA 92374 USA, 909-794-9461, Raekshen@ymail.com, (2017 Member)

Simper, Laureen, 6417 So. 725 E., Murray, UT 84107 USA, 801-266-0755, cleversheep56@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

Skreen-Dickerson, Margie, 3407 N. 21, Tacoma, WA 98406 USA, 253-759-7633, msdpiano@comcast.net (2016 Member)

Smith, Benjamin P., O.O. Box 567, Tacoma, WA 98401 USA, 253-576-7863, bensmithsuzuki@gmail.com(2014 Member)

Snyder, Connie, 2290 Morrow Ct. N.W., Salem, OR 97304 USA, 503-585-0929, wjdsnycler@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

Soller, Paula, 3676 Scotts Mill Run, Duluth, GA 30096 USA, 770-448-0971, paulaps@byu.net, (2016 Member)

Soohoo, Cynthia, 2226 S.E. Spruce Ave., Portland, OR 97214 USA, 503-236-8849, mathmaven25@yahoolcom, (2015 Member)

Spackman, Kristi A., 168 N. 970 W., Orem, UT 84057 USA, 801-372-8261, kristi.spackman@gmail.com (2016 Member)

Sparks, Shelley A., 1003 White Oak Dr., Plainfield, IN 46168 USA, 317-838-9876, Sasparks@ix.netcom.com (2015-2016 Member)

Taylor, Ann T., 4837 East Linden St., Tucson, AZ 85712 USA, 520-490-2675, ann@anntaylorstudio.net (2017 Member)

Thieme, Melissa, 228 Ivanhoe Ave., Eugene, OR 97404 USA, 541-688-8922, thiemesong@msn.com, (2015 Member)

Trautman, Ken, 2467 Ankeny Lane., Gibsonia, PA 15044 USA, 724-444-8798, knlsuzukipiano@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Vanderlinden, Natasha, 1166 Donald Ave., Oak Harbor, WA 98277 USA, 360-914-4467, natasha.vanderlinden@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Watts, Nicholas, 55 Manor Ave., Oaklyn, NJ 08107 USA, 609-706-7012, nickwatts@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

Wely, Judy, 4997 Ponderosa Terrace, Cambell, CA 95008 USA, 408-410-5405, Judywely@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

Werner, Pam, 7 Leisurewood Lane, Maumelle, AR 72113 USA, 501-425-2862, musicpam@gmail.com(2016 Member)

Whitby, Cecilia, 5257 N. Coronado Pl., Tucson, AZ 85750 520-440-3035, cewhitby@aol.com(2017 Member)

Williams, Amy, 715 Riverhill Blvd, Kerrville, TX 78028 USA, 720-810-2151, gobigrev@msn.com, (2017 Member)

Wunderle, Carol, 9 Ridge Trail, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 USA, 386-492-1434, carol@pianopathway.com, (2017 Member)

Wysong, Naomi, 26083 Brookmere Ave., Loma Linda, CA 92354 USA, 951-897-8666, nwysong@yahoo.com, (2016 Member)

Yee, Koko, 17280 Cardinal Ct., Castro Valley, CA 94546 USA, 510-583-0328, kokoyee75@gmail.com, (2017 Member)



Return To The Suzuki Piano Basics Home Page

Please Send Corrections And Additions To Linda Nakagawa

First Online Edition: 4 October 2000
Last Revised: 16 March 2017