Suzuki Piano Basics Teachers Alphabetized By Countries And Zip Codes

Canada    Holland    Hong Kong    Japan    Singapore    Spain    United States



Canada

L6H 5Y6, Chisa Aoki, 226 River Glen Blvd., Oakville, ONT L6H 5Y6 Canada, 905-257-3779, Fax: 905-257-2242, chisa.aoki@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

T6J 4B7, Tess Brown, 2703 104 Street NW, Edmonton AB T6J 4B7 Canada, 780-435-7647, tessbrown@shaw.ca, (2017 Member)

T8H 1N2, Nancy Thornhill, 1 Canyon Dr., Sherwood Park T8H 1N2 Canada, nancy_thornhill@hotmail.com, (2016 Member)


Philippines

Aleli Tibay, 1 Alvir Street, San Juan, 1500, Philippines, Alelitibay@live.com, (2016 Member)

Switzerland

Chris Tsai, Building 30, Room 1001, Lane 238, Huo Xiang Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China 201203, chris.tsai@yengeek.net, (2017 Member)

Holland

Huub M. De Leeuw, Bilderdijkstraat 19 3532 VA, Utrecht, Nederland, huub.de.leeuw@hetnet.nl, (2016 Member)


Japan

1030024, Mayumi Yunus, 8-14-501 Nihonbashi-Kobunacho, Tokyo, 103-0024, 03-5641-7374, Japan, mayumiyunus@yahoo.com, (2010 Member)


Singapore

310200, Mona Liew, 50 Bayshore Road, #24-04, Singapore 469977 Republic Of Singapore (2016 Member)

520338, Clare Sie, Blk 338 Tampines St. 33, #10-220, Singapore 520338 Republic Of Singapore, 65-542-1737, claresie55@gmail.com (2016 Member)

640695, Katherine Tyo Geok Leng, Blk 695, Jurong West Central, 1 #04-41, Singapore 640695 Republic Of Singapore, 65-793-1032, (2016 Member)


Spain

Isabel Perales, Pgs. Sta. Eulalia 10, 08017 Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain, 34-3-203-0990


United States

00956, Prof. Liza M. Freire Carrion, Ave. Nogal 4x13 Lomas Verdes, Bayanion, Puerto Rico 00956 USA, 787-688-3570, 787461-1153, L.freirepianosuzuki@Live.com(2016 Member)

08107, Nicholas Watts, 55 Manor Ave., Oaklyn, NJ. 08107 USA, 609-706-7012, nickwatts@comcast.net (2017 Member)

08536, Michael Jacobsen, 10 Dey Road, Plainsboro, NJ. 08536 USA, 609-897-7906, mijacobsen@rider.edu (2017 Member)

11213, Barbara Ray Francis, The Piano Room, 1492 Carroll Street, Brooklyn, NY 11213 USA, Telephone 347-898-2247, barbrayfrancis@msn.com (2016 member)

14472, Teri Paradero, 19 Taylor Road, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 USA, 585-624-4822, teriparadero@gmail.com (2017 Member)

14620, Dr. Karen Hagberg, 67 Shepard St., Rochester, NY 14620 USA, 585-978-0600, Fax: 585-244-0490, hagberg-drake@juno.com, (2017 Member)

15044, Ken Trautman, 2467 Ankeny Lane., Gibsonia, PA 15044 USA, 724-444-8798, knlsuzukipiano@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

15220, Patricia S. Pavlack, 129 Rhodes Ave., Pittsburg, PA 15220 USA, 412-921-1365, patsuzukipiano@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

17011, Suzanne Lichtenstein, 38 Gale Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011 USA, 717-763-4245, pianoteachersuzanne@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

19038, Joan Krzywicki, 1102 Cromwell Rd., Wyndmoor, PA 19038 USA, 215-836-1120, Fax: 215-836-1120, jlkpiano@aol.com (2017 Member)

19107, Caroline Goberman, 1326 Spruce St. Apt. 1601, Philadelphia, PA 19107 USA, 215-732-2950, CSGCC1@aol.com (2017 Member)

19135, Erida Dibra, 7042 Charles St., Philadelphia, PA 19135 USA, 215-410-6544, (2017 Member)

19143, Janet Kaido, 5141 Hazel Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19143 USA ,267-251-0429, Janet@alumni.curtis.edu, (2017 Member)

19143, Erica Corbo, 4653 Hazel Ave. Side Apt., Philadelphia, PA 19143 USA, 610-316-1243, Erica@philasuzukipiano.com (2017 Member)

19144, Jane Sanbuichi Guerin, 269 W. Walnut Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19144 USA, 215-848-2567, (2017-2018 Member)

19382, Dawn Flewellen, 315 W. Union St., West Chester, PA 19382 USA, 610-436-4422, dawnsteps1@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

19403, Kathleen Moser 104 Truman Court, Jeffersonville, PA 19403 USA, 610-650-8253, moserkandw@aol.net, (2016 Member)

19406, Carole D. Mayers, 188 Riverview, Road, King Of Prussia, PA 19406 USA, 610-354-0637, mayerssuzukipiano@verizon.net, (2017 Member)

20166, Jamie Hanselman, 43560 Warden Dr., Sterling, VA 20166 USA, 301-471-5625, jdhanselman@earthlink.net, (2017 Member)

20190, Dr. Carolyn Barrett, 2132 South Bay Lane., Reston, VA 20191 USA, 703-295-0659, virtuosos2132@gmail.com (2017 Member)

21769, Jil Duralde, P.O Box 843, Middletown, MD 21769 USA, 727-278-8333, jillipe@hotmail.com (2016 Member)

23235, Karmalita Bawar, 8806 Chippenham Road, Richmond, VA 23235-1914 USA, 804-560-1012, kbawar@earthlink.net, (2017 Member)

98503, Susannah Forshey, 119 Cornerstone St. #102, Lynchburg, VA 24502 USA, 253-961-79112, susiforshey@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

27410, Eloise Sanders, 596 Montrose Dr,. Greensboro, NC 27410 USA, 336-292-5291, Fax: 336-292-5291, thomas.sanders12@att.net (2017 Member)

27511, Christine S. Albro, 808 Griffis St., Cary, NC 27511 USA, 919-460-8233, calbro@mindspring.com, (2017 Member)

27613, Emese Pedroza, 5100 Bartons Road, Raleigh, NC 27613 USA, 919-846-5827, pianowithem@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

27615, Jeanne Beegle, 8000 Brandyapple Dr., Raleigh, NC 27615 USA, 908-310-3477, suzukimusic88@gmail.com (2017 Member)

30064, Robin Blankenship, 326 Flatstone Way, Marietta, GA 30064 USA, 770-426-4967, Rblan545@aol.com, (2017 Member)

30096, Paula Soller, 3676 Scotts Mill Run, Duluth, GA 30096 USA, 770-448-0971, paulaps@byu.net, (2016 Member)

30328, Judith Blase, 665 Glenridge Close Dr., Sandy Springs, GA 30328 USA, 404-256-5553, judyb990@bellsouth.net (2017 Member)

30329, Barbara L. Brown, 1415 Holly Lane NE, Atlanta, GA 30329 USA, 404-325-8980, babu1031@comcast.net (2017 Member)

30339, Katherine Sheeley, 1125 Riverbend Club Dr., Atlanta, GA 30339 USA, 404-384-5650, Kathiesheeley@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

30236, Brooke Chuachenko, 112 Stockbridge Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236 USA, 404-992-0648, brooke.chumachenko@gmail.com (2017 Member)

32117, Malinda Rawls, 425 Silver Beach Dr., Holly Hill, FL 32117 USA, 502-429-0463, malindarawls@hotmail.com (2016 Member)

32174, Carol Wunderle, 9 Ridge Trail, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 USA, 386-492-1434, carol@pianopathway.com (2017 Member)

32257, Alba Caballero, 10540 Tanglewilde Dr. W, Jacksonville, FL 32257 USA, 904-310-0051, jaxsuzuki@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

32606, Nancy Hochstetler, 3626 N.W. 77 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32606 USA, 352-375-8777, JoyfulSoundspiano@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

33176, Sarah Neham Salz, 12241 S.W. 103 Ave., Miami, FL 33176 USA, 305-256-2696, youngmusicianscamp@gmail.com (2016 Member)

33328, Richard Coff, Suzuki Music Academy, 4611 S. University Dr.-Suite 213, Davie, FL 33328 USA, 954-797-7777, RCoffMusic@aol.com, (2016 Member)

33615, Carmen Geisler, 6208 Bayside Key Dr., Tampa, FL 33615 USA, 813-855-9399, cpgeisler@hotmail.com, (2017 Member)

33624, Margarita Riofrio, 13701 Sun Ct., Tampa, FL 33624 USA, 813-961-5260, mriofrio@verizon.net (2017 Member)

33706, Bruce Anderson, 2103 W. Vina Del Mar Blvd., St. Petersburg, Beach FL 33706 USA, 727-367-1046, Fax: 727-867-6828 (2016 Member)

34241, Barbara Ruffalo, 7332 Weeping Willow Dr., Sarasota, FL 34241 USA, 941-925-8044, ruffie4@yahoo.com (2016 Member)

35976, Marché Altom, 3249 Lakeland Road, Guntersville, AL 35976 USA, 256-582-3365, mmaltom@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

38138, Sofya Bravver, 7966 Farnifold Dr. Apt. 3, Germantown, TN 38138USA, 901-737-7935, sofya_bravve@yahoo.com,(2017 Member)

40014, Bruce Boiney, 3902 Evergreen Dr., Crestwood, KY 40014 USA, 502-241-5921, boiney@suzukipiano.com, (2017 Member)

40214, Karen Griffin, 6812 Carolyn Road, Louisville, KY 40214 USA, 502-367-9439, kkgrif02@louisville.edu (2017 Member)

40299, Hannah Hall, 10105 Merioneth Dr., Louisville, KY 40299 USA, 502-415-5122, correctthecause@gmail.com (2017 Member)

40311, Rosalie Rawlings, 3212 Cane Ridge Rd., Carlisle, KY 40311 USA, 859-383-4494, eisor64@bellsouth.net (2017 Member)

43081, Tanya Matsuda, 3516 Canberra Ct., Westerville, OH 43081 USA, 614-551-2843, TanyaMatsuda@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

46168, Shelley A. Sparks, 1003 White Oak Dr., Plainfield, IN 46168 USA, 317-838-9876, Sasparks@ix.netcom.com (2016 Member)

51503, Ellen Jaco, 1110 Arbor Ridge Dr., Council Bluffs, IA 51503 USA, 712-328-0903, jacopiano@cox.net (2017 Member)

55782, Denise Linquist, P.O.Box 55, Soudan, MN 55782 USA, H:218-750-9931,C:218-750-9931, denisejoylindquist@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

59718, Sheila Ruffatto, 7810 Goldenstein Lane, Bozeman, MT 59715 USA, 406-994-0111, fns.ruffatto@juno.Ccm, (2017 Member)

59801-6903, Lori Armstrong, 125 E. Sussex, Missoula, MT 59801-6903 USA, 406-721-4118, loriba@live.com, (2017 Member)

62702, Bonnie Latta, 73 Emporia Ave. Springfield, IL 62702 USA, 217-787-3631, Rodnbonnie@yahoo.com, (2016 Member)

63034, Patty Eversole, 1161 English Saddle Road. Florissant, MO 63034 USA, 314-837-1881, paeversole@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

68134, Carol Novak (Ospa), 4805 Eastridge Dr., Omaha, NE 68134 USA, 402-572-0105, carolnovak@cox.net (2017 Member)

70503, Patricia Palmintier-Pritchard, 134 Hillside Dr., Lafayette, LA 70503 USA, 337-237-4510, snabber@bellsouth.net (2017 Member)

72113, Pam Werner, 7 Leisurewood Lane, Maumelle, AR 72113 USA, 501-425-2862, musicpam@gmail.com(2016 Member)

75075, Anne Bowman, 1536 Ports O' Call Drive, Plano, TX 75075 USA, 972-867-1703, annebowman@tx.rr.com (2017 Member)

78028, Amy Williams, 715 Riverhill Blvd, Kerrville, TX 78028 USA, 720-810-2151, gobigrev@msn.com (2017 Member)

78620, Pamela Fusselman, 131 Catfish Cove, Dripping Spring, TX 78620 USA, 402-960-8726, pjfussel@gmail.com (2016 Member)

79932, Lavinia S. Richards, 5108 Will Creek Circle, El Paso, TX 79932 USA, 915-584-7911, jvrichards@sbcglobal.net, (2017 Member)

80909, Leanne Schmidt, 673 Bridger Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80909 USA, 512-843-1411, studioimpromptu@gmail.com (2017 Member)

83843, JoAnn Hoyt, 210 N. Garfield St., Moscow, ID 83843 USA, 208-595-4289, joannhyt@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

84040, Chris Harmon, 1001 E. 1500 N., Layton, UT 84040 USA, 801-544-7953, chrisharmonstudio@juno.com (2016 Member)

84043, Connie H. Bell, 5149 Grey Hawk Dr., Lehi, UT 84043 USA, 801-969-4555, iheardthebells@hotmail.com (2017 Member)

84057, Kristi Spackman, 168 N. 970 W., Orem, UT 84057 USA, 801-372-8261, kristi.spackman@gmail.com (2016 Member)

84088, Cleo Ann Brimhall, 9212 So. 1870 West #D, West Jordan, UT 84088 USA, 801-943-1237, Fax: 801-733-7092, callcleo@comcast.net, (2016 Member)

84107, Laureen Simper, 6417 So. 725 E., Murray, UT 84107 USA, 801-266-0755, cleversheep56@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

85044, Karen Nalder-Kazarick, 15429 S. 38th Place, Phoenix, AZ 85044 USA, 480-759-1225, karennalder@gmail.com(2017 Member)

85254, Kathleen Huseby, 6131 E. Yucca St., Scottsdale, AZ 85254 USA, 480-951-3459, Mucats@aol.com, (2017 Member)

85296, Brandon Seil, 3342 E. Jasper Dr., Gilbert, AZ 85296 USA, 480-227-7706, Brandonseil@suzukipianoofscottsdale.com, (2017 Member)

85302, Angela Jacob, 4838 West Hatcher Road, Glendale, AZ 85302 USA, 623-931-6235, ahjacob@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

85375, Gloria Elliott, 22220 N. Los Gatos, Sun City West, AZ 85375 USA, 623-466-7447, gelliott50@aol.com, (2017 Member)

85712-2750, Ann T. Taylor, 4837 East Linden St., Tucson, AZ 85712 USA, 520-490-2675, Fax: 520-881-4009, ann@anntaylorstudio.net (2017 Member)

85755, Vicki Merley, 13262 N. Hammerstone Lane, Oro Valley, AZ 85755 USA, 520-818-6576, vlmerley@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

85750, Cecilia Whitby, 5257 N. Coronado Pl., Tucson, AZ 85750 520-440-3035, cewhitby@aol.com (2017 Member)

90065, Joanne Shannon, 2646 Banbury Place, Los Angeles, CA 90065 USA, 818-314-2783, jms@webentities.com, (2017 Member)

92107, Christine Darling, 4493 Valeta St., San Diego, CA 92107 USA, 562-756-1095, learnsuzukipiano@gmail.com( (2017 Member)

92109, Betty Lea Martocchio, 5101 Foothill Blvd., San Diego, CA 92109 USA, 858-488-6683, BLMVSE@sbcglobal.net( (2017 Member)

92122, Devrey Cunningham, 7502 Charmant Dr. #623., San Diego, CA 92122 USA, 541-864-9802, devreysuzukipiano@gmail.com( (2016 Member)

92201, Louise Selle, 49443 Sherman Dr., Indio, CA 92201 USA, 760-408-7599, louiseselle@aol.com( (2016 Member)

92354, Naomi Wysong, 26083 Brookmere Ave., Loma Linda, CA 92354 USA, 951-897-8666, nwysong@yahoo.com, (2016 Member)

92374, Rae Kate Shen, 1521 Emilia Way, Redlands, CA 92374 USA, 909-794-9461, Raekshen@ymail.com, (2017 Member)

92374, Linda Carrier, 1062 Mendocino Way, Redlands, CA 92374 USA, 909-794-4736, suzukiteacher@mac.com (2017 Member)

92835, Loretta Benson, 3012 Mystic Ave., Fullerton, CA 92835 USA,714-528-6805, dearbenson@att.net, (2017 Member)

92869, Mei Yuen Ihara, 321 N. Deepspring Rd., Orange, CA 92869 USA, 714-997-8692, mihara14@att.net, (2016 Member)

94028, Leah Brammer, 165 Golden Oak Dr., Portola Valley, CA 94028 USA, 650-530-2043, cell 650-644-7234, leahbrammer@gmail.com (2017 Member)

94087, Fumiko Kawasaki, 811 Pear Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 USA, 408-732-7328, fumikawa@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

94546, Koko Yee, 17280 Cardinal Ct., Castro Valley, CA 94546 USA, 510-583-0328, kokoyee75@gmail.com,(2017 Member)

94558, Kathy Chance, 1131 Morningside Dr., Napa, CA 94558 USA, 707-224-8505, RKBCchance@aol.com(2017 Member)

95008, Judy Wely, 4997 Ponderosa Terrace, Cambell, CA 95008 USA, 408-410-5405, Judywely@gmail.com,(2017 Member)

95608, Rita Burns, 5344 Angelina Ave., Carmichael, CA 95608 USA, 916-486-9562, Fax: 916-486-9562, ritaaburns@comcast.net (2017 Member)

95609, Marsha Cook, P.O. Box 1452, Carmichael, CA 95609 USA, 916-971-0420, www.suzukipianoca.com (2016 Member)

95616-0453, Barbara Meixner, 201 Guaymas Place, Davis, CA 95616-0453 USA, 530-753-0193, bmeixner@dcn.org, (2017 Member)

95624, Chiung-Hwa Bryce, 9373 Miko Circle, Elk Grove, CA 95624 USA, 916-689-8280, chiung-hwa@hotmail.com, (2017 Member)

95628, Shirlee Rickman, 8115 River Front Ln., Fair Oaks, CA 95628 USA, 916-719-4909 beanrick@yahoo.com, (2017 Member)

95765, Wakako Brewster, 2149 Hannah Way, Rocklin, CA 95765 USA, 916-630-7697, bwakako@gmail.com, (2016 Member)

95831, Linda Nakagawa, 242 River Acres Dr., Sacramento, CA 95831 USA, 916-422-2952, Fax: 916-422-2952, g.nakagawa@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

95831, Winnie Ling, 2 Polvadera Ct., Sacramento, CA 95831 USA, 916-393-0281,wfling35@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

96822-3452, Aileen Zen Chun, 1051 Prospect St., Honolulu, HI 96822-3452 USA, 808-531-2694, piano@aileenzenchun.com (2017 Member)

97124, Jill Austin, 3340 NE Sunburst Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124 USA, 503-926-4807, jillaustinstudio@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

97214, Cynthia Soohoo, 2226 S.E. Spruce Ave., Portland, OR 97214 USA, 503-236-8849, mathmaven25@yahoo.com, (2015 Member)

97229, Karen Huffman, 300 NW 114th Ave., Portland, OR 97229 USA, 971-678-5562, khuffmanpiano@gmail.comt, (2016 Member)

97304, Connie Snyder, 2290 Morrow Ct. N.W., Salem, OR 97304 USA, 503-585-0929, wjclsyder@comcast.net, (2017 Member)

97404, Melissa Thieme, 228 Ivanhoe Ave., Eugene, OR 97404 USA, 541-688-8922, thiemesong@msn.com, (2015 Member)

98012, Dorothy Angwin, 17119 Sunset Road, Bothell, WA 98012 USA, 206-947-2547 dorothy@dorothyangwin.com (2016 Member)

98024, Suzanne Bateman, 37008 SE. 54th Place, Fall City, WA 98024 USA, alanandsuzanne@yahoo.com (2017 Member)

98239, Cheryl Kraft Waide, P.O. Box 224, Coupeville, WA 98239 USA, 541-547-4821, jckraft@pioneer.net, (2013 Member)

98384, Diane Densmore, P.O. Box 4138, South Colby, WA 98384 USA, 360-769-8443, dianedensmore7@gmail.com (2017 Member)

98391, Benjamin P. Smith, P.O. Box 567, Tacoma, WA 98401 USA, 253-576-7863, bensmithsuzuki@gmail.com (2014 Member)

98406, Jacqueline Block, 3324 N. 22nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98406 USA, 253-759-7213, jblock@ups.edu, (2017 Member)

98406, Margie Skreen-Dickerson, 3407 N. 21, Tacoma, WA 98406 USA, 253-759-7633, msdpiano@comcast.net, (2016 Member)

98682, Reneé D. Eckis, 3300 NE 141st Ave., Vancouver, WA 98682 USA, 360-604-5912, reneeeckis@gmail.com, (2017 Member)

98926, Carol Cross, 103 W. 9th Ave., Ellensburg, WA 98926 USA, 509-925-5104, dccross@kvalley.com, (2015 Member)

99208, Karlyn Brett, 7232 N. Pamela, Spokane, WA 99208 USA, 509-327-7155, Fax509-325-0080 kaye.summer@gmail.com, (2017 Member)



Return To The Suzuki Piano Basics Home Page

Please Send Corrections And Additions To Linda Nakagawa

First Online Edition: 4 October 2000
Last Revised: 16 March 2017